Sales Sweden

We are located in many places in Sweden. Below you will find contact information for
our sales staff in Vellinge
, Stockholm, Göteborg, Helsingborg and Umeå.

Vellinge

EKOVENT AB, Vellinge Head office
Mejselgatan 7, 235 32 Vellinge
Tel: +46 40 42 16 00
info@ekovent.se   

Gabriella Wikander Johansson
Gabriella Wikander Johansson
Sales Manager
040-42 16 32
070-844 17 32
gabriella.w.johansson@ekovent.se
Monica Grube
Monica Grube
Sales
040-42 16 16
070-542 16 15
monica.grube@ekovent.se
Annica Merkel
Annica Merkel
Sales
040-42 16 26
073-980 83 38
annica.merkel@ekovent.se
Joakim Borg
Joakim Borg
Calculator/Technical Support
040-42 16 07
072-402 86 30
joakim.borg@ekovent.se
Mattias Christoffersson
Mattias Christoffersson
Inhouse sales/Calculator
040-42 16 35
073-359 04 26
mattias.christoffersson@ekovent.se
Tomas Ekström
Tomas Ekström
Inhouse sales/Calculator
040-42 16 17
072-16 813 58
tomas.ekstrom@ekovent.se
Anna Törnvall
Anna Törnvall
Backoffice/Support
040-42 16 08
072-40 28 643
anna.tornvall@ekovent.se

Stockholm

EKOVENT AB, Stockholm
Vallgatan 9, 170 67 Solna
Tel 08-508 613 00

Håkan Askemar
Håkan Askemar
Regional Manager
08-551 094 09
070-679 42 16
hakan.askemar@ekovent.se
Alexander Viström
Alexander Viström
Sales
08-508 613 00
072-402 56 31
alexander.vistrom@ekovent.se
Johan Ohlsson
Johan Ohlsson
Sales
08-522 258 45
072-033 70 85
johan.ohlsson@ekovent.se
Tomas Ekström
Tomas Ekström
Inhouse sales/Calculator
040-42 16 17
072-16 813 58
tomas.ekstrom@ekovent.se
Johnny Jonsson
Johnny Jonsson
Sales Manager
070-827 90 87
johnny.jonsson@ekovent.se

Göteborg

EKOVENT AB, Göteborg
Boråsvägen 5, 435 31 Mölnlycke

Tel 031-23 07 40

Christofer Asp
Christofer Asp
Regional Manager
031-23 07 40
070-696 98 70
christofer.asp@ekovent.se
Jari Kumpula
Jari Kumpula
Sales
031 12 35 00
073-359 04 25
jari.kumpula@ekovent.se
Mattias Christoffersson
Mattias Christoffersson
Inhouse sales/Calculator
040-42 16 35
073-359 04 26
mattias.christoffersson@ekovent.se

Helsingborg

EKOVENT AB, Helsingborg
Mejselgatan 7, 235 32 Vellinge
Tel: +46 40 42 16 00
info@ekovent.se   

Magnus Sjöberg
Magnus Sjöberg
Regional Manager
040-42 16 34
070-834 63 70
magnus.sjoberg@ekovent.se
Mattias Christoffersson
Mattias Christoffersson
Inhouse sales/Calculator
040-42 16 35
073-359 04 26
mattias.christoffersson@ekovent.se

Umeå

EKOVENT AB, Umeå
Vallgatan 9, 170 67 Solna
Tel 08-508 613 00

Johnny Jonsson
Johnny Jonsson
Sales Manager
070-827 90 87
johnny.jonsson@ekovent.se
Tomas Ekström
Tomas Ekström
Inhouse sales/Calculator
040-42 16 17
072-16 813 58
tomas.ekstrom@ekovent.se