Sales

Sales Sweden

We are located in many places in Sweden. Below you will find contact information for
our sales staff in Vellinge
, Stockholm, Göteborg, Helsingborg and Umeå.

Vellinge

EKOVENT AB, Head office
Mejselgatan 7, 235 32 Vellinge
Phone: +46 (0)40 42 16 00
info@ekovent.se   

Gabriella Wikander Johansson
Gabriella Wikander Johansson
CEO / Sales Manager
040-42 16 32
070-844 17 32
gabriella.w.johansson@ekovent.se
Annica M Friman
Annica M Friman
Technical Sales
040-42 16 26
073-980 83 38
annica.m.friman@ekovent.se
Joakim Borg
Joakim Borg
Calculator/Technical Support
040-42 16 07
072-402 86 30
joakim.borg@ekovent.se
Mattias Christoffersson
Mattias Christoffersson
Inhouse sales/Calculator
040-42 16 35
073-359 04 26
mattias.christoffersson@ekovent.se
Tomas Ekström
Tomas Ekström
Inhouse sales/Calculator
040-42 16 17
072-168 13 58
tomas.ekstrom@ekovent.se
Christel Ternström
Christel Ternström
Inhouse sales
040-42 16 16
070-141 53 35
christel.ternstrom@ekovent.se
Anna Törnvall
Anna Törnvall
Backoffice/Support
040-42 16 08
072-402 86 43
anna.tornvall@ekovent.se
Anders Friberg
Anders Friberg
Technical Support/Service
040-42 16 19
anders@ekovent.se

Stockholm

EKOVENT AB, Stockholm
c/o The Works, Medborgarplatsen 25, 118 72 Stockholm

Maryam Fakharzadeh
Maryam Fakharzadeh
Technical Sales
08-508 613 00
070-594 41 29
maryam.fakharzadeh@ekovent.se
Jani Posio
Jani Posio
Technical Sales
08-551 094 09
070-679 42 16
jani.posio@ekovent.se
Tomas Ekström
Tomas Ekström
Inhouse sales/Calculator
040-42 16 17
072-168 13 58
tomas.ekstrom@ekovent.se
Anders Friberg
Anders Friberg
Technical Support/Service
040-42 16 19
anders@ekovent.se

Gothenburg

EKOVENT AB, Gothenburg
Boråsvägen 5, 435 31 Mölnlycke

Christofer Asp
Christofer Asp
Regional Manager
031-23 07 40
070-696 98 70
christofer.asp@ekovent.se
Jari Andersson
Jari Andersson
Technical Sales
031-12 35 00
073-359 04 25
jari.andersson@ekovent.se
Mattias Christoffersson
Mattias Christoffersson
Inhouse sales/Calculator
040-42 16 35
073-359 04 26
mattias.christoffersson@ekovent.se
Anders Friberg
Anders Friberg
Technical Support/Service
040-42 16 19
anders@ekovent.se

Helsingborg

EKOVENT AB, Helsingborg
Mejselgatan 7, 235 32 Vellinge 

Magnus Sjöberg
Magnus Sjöberg
Regional Manager
040-42 16 34
070-834 63 70
magnus.sjoberg@ekovent.se
Joakim Borg
Joakim Borg
Calculator/Technical Support
040-42 16 07
072-402 86 30
joakim.borg@ekovent.se
Anders Friberg
Anders Friberg
Technical Support/Service
040-42 16 19
anders@ekovent.se

Umeå

EKOVENT AB, Umeå
Strömvägen 1, 901 32 Umeå

Pär Jonsson
Pär Jonsson
Technical Sales
090-12 96 96
072-580 21 23
par.jonsson@ekovent.se
Timmy Nyberg
Timmy Nyberg
Technical Sales
090-13 33 01
070-829 88 81
timmy.nyberg@ekovent.se
Tomas Ekström
Tomas Ekström
Inhouse sales/Calculator
040-42 16 17
072-168 13 58
tomas.ekstrom@ekovent.se
Anders Friberg
Anders Friberg
Technical Support/Service
040-42 16 19
anders@ekovent.se